02 August 2010 @ 07:56 am
a long nine months.  
title: a long nine months. (1/?)
pairing: HanChul, and other ninja pairings.
rating: PG-13 due to Heechul's foul mouth.
summary: Heechul's pregnant and both he and Hangeng have no experience with pregnancy or kids. Hilarity ensues.
A/N: Eek, this is my first post here, and my first Super Junior fic. I'm kind of new to writing, so forgive me if it's too bad. Any kind of feedback would be really appreciated! Also, I can't really think of a way that Heechul managed to get pregnant. So, yeah. I'll think harder about it and hopefully I can work that into the second chapter.
WARNING: MPREG!  And un-beta'd.  D8

A labored sigh. And more heaving. Hangeng smoothed Heechul's damp hair away from his face, rubbing slow circles into his back. Currently, it was 2:29 AM and they both had schedules starting early in the morning. Heechul had woken up groaning and clutching Hangeng's arm before promptly vomiting beside their bed. Now, they sat together on the cool tiled floor of their bathroom. Heechul's pained heaves let up once again, and he laid his head back down onto Hangeng's lap.

"How are you feeling? Any better?" Hangeng asked quietly, stroking Heechul's cheek. His only response was a quiet groan as Heechul slid off Hangeng's lap.

"This damn baby. How the hell am I going to deal with seven more months of this?" Heechul complained as he stood slowly. He swayed a bit, and Hangeng was quickly on his feet, steadying his hyung. He wrinkled his nose as he flushed the toilet before leading his pregnant boyfriend down the hallway, and into the living room to their couch.

"Stay," Hangeng said, pointing at the older man. Heechul snorted and eased against the back of the couch as Hangeng hurried to their bedroom to grab a couple of pillows, a blanket, and his cellphone. After he made sure Heechul was comfortable, he dialed Eeteuk's number and waited for his leader to pick up.