Maria ([info]lix_tetrax) wrote in [info]011808,
@ 2007-08-06 22:05:00
Previous Entry  Add to memories!  Tell a Friend!  Next Entry
slushozoom
Someone mentioned this website in a comment a few posts down: http://slushozoom.com/

I'm just wondering if this is one of the many fan created websites we should stay clear of or if it's in anyway legit. Interesting to note that on the bottom of the former donations page if you highlight the space beneath "Return to site" it says: Not all things are as they appear. Dunno if that's the owner(s) maybe admitting that it's a fraud or if does have a connection to the movie and is alluding to the disconnect between the images on the front page and what they actually link to. It's fun in any case.

EDIT: Crap after all. To bad. Damn I'm itching for new info :P



(Post a new comment)


[info]mrsnelson
2007-08-07 02:18 am UTC (link)
It is a fansite.

(Reply to this) (Thread)


[info]lix_tetrax
2007-08-07 02:20 am UTC (link)
To bad :P Are they using any legit info or just crap?

(Reply to this) (Parent)(Thread)


[info]mrsnelson
2007-08-07 02:22 am UTC (link)
I would suspect just crap because how could they have legit info?

(Reply to this) (Parent)(Thread)


[info]lix_tetrax
2007-08-07 02:27 am UTC (link)
Dunno. Really bored P.A's? Wishful thinking at work :P

(Reply to this) (Parent)


[info]song_parade
2007-08-07 02:20 am UTC (link)
I'm pretty sure we determined it's a load of crap. :)

(Reply to this)


[info]strapping
2007-08-08 01:49 am UTC (link)
I am amazingly impressed with that icon

(Reply to this)


Create an Account
Forgot your login or password?
Login w/ OpenID
English • Español • Deutsch • Русский…