Wire ([info]bad_cat_no_good) wrote in [info]011808,
@ 2007-07-30 19:25:00
Previous Entry  Add to memories!  Tell a Friend!  Next Entry
Current mood: busy

Y HELLO THAR
I just joined today.
I found this site on the web, and I'm not sure if it's legitimate or not.


www.1--18--08.com ? Anyone heard of it?




(Post a new comment)


[info]lunabell
2007-07-30 11:31 pm UTC (link)
It's a gamejack. That image has been around for awhile, something about a spaghetti monster.

(Reply to this) (Thread)


[info]bad_cat_no_good
2007-07-30 11:37 pm UTC (link)
Oh wow, haha, then I'm way off track.

(Reply to this) (Parent)

Probably fake
[info]marubio52
2007-07-31 12:01 am UTC (link)
Registrant:
Jay Davis
3396 Brown Rd.
Amelia, Ohio 45102
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: 1--18--08.COM
Created on: 11-Jul-07
Expires on: 11-Jul-08
Last Updated on: 11-Jul-07

Administrative Contact:
Davis, Jay Jayvis@gmail.com
3396 Brown Rd.
Amelia, Ohio 45102
United States
5135200229

Technical Contact:
Davis, Jay Jayvis@gmail.com
3396 Brown Rd.
Amelia, Ohio 45102
United States
5135200229

Domain servers in listed order:
NS485.HOSTGATOR.COM
NS486.HOSTGATOR.COM


Registry Status: clientRenewProhibited
Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registry Status: clientDeleteProhibited

(Reply to this)


[info]verbalsarahsoze
2007-08-04 06:35 pm UTC (link)
Yeah that's someone stirring. The original image says "Don't mess with cthulhu" or something.

(Reply to this)


Create an Account
Forgot your login or password?
Login w/ OpenID
English • Español • Deutsch • Русский…