• Music:

Forgotten Days (Chapter One)

Title: Forgotten Days
Written By: Perriwynkkle (Megan)
Length: Chapter One of....unknown
Rating: PG (for language)
Pairing: JaeMin
Genre: Romantic dramadey
Disclaimer: I do not own Jae or Min, though I wish I did. Story idea is mine, no stealers pleasers.
Summary:
DBSK have broken up long ago, and Jaejoong is alone and forgotten on New Year's Eve, and as the rain falls, memories are brought back to the surface and feelings projected to the masses once again.

Photobucket

Author's Note:
This is my first time writing from this view, I have never really liked writing in first person but it was the only way I thought the idea of this story could come through. So please be easy on my writing since I do not have a BETA, I always edit my own stories...so yeah, be nice kudasai.

Chapter One

It was New Year’s Eve, and here I was, Jaejoong Kim, completely and utterly alone, not to mention broke. Why did life always seem to throw me things at the times I didn’t need them? It was raining, and I’m not talking about a little drizzle here, I am talking pouring, soaking through your clothes rain that chills you straight to the bone. Walking through it on New Year’s Eve was only making the hurt in my heart strengthen. The boots I were wearing were squishing with the water that had accumulated though the canvas and into my socks; my short brown hair was plastered to my body and weighed more than my whole body at this point. I had been wearing a black sweatshirt, which was soaked and wasn’t protecting me from Mother Nature’s watery tears much anymore. My army pants were soaked to the knees from when I had stepped in the black street puddles.

I was, to blatantly put it, fucking miserable.