?

Log in

~Claim A Word~look at the rules before you claim~

Tuesday, December 26, 2006

12:37PM

I would like to claim two words: David Anders.

Thanks!

Saturday, December 9, 2006

12:01AM

I would like to claim a phrase and a word:

Phrase: "You mustn't be so linear." -Thursday Next's father in Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde

Word: Crow

Tuesday, December 5, 2006

12:50AM

i'd like to claim a word and a phrase.

word: gorram
phrase: shiny--let's be bad guys.

: )

Tuesday, November 28, 2006

9:52PM

Hi all!

I'd like to claim mad (if I can have mad by its lonesome) and twatwaffle.

Thanks!

Tuesday, October 10, 2006

1:38PM

Hello!

I'd like to be the one to claim two words...

Grebe

and

Eccentric

Thanks!

Tuesday, May 9, 2006

6:19PM - Claims. =D

May I claim the (Latin! Whoo!) word avarita? Please and thank you! X3

Friday, April 21, 2006

12:15PM

Can I claim...

"poignant"
&
"blissful"

Thank youu :D

Current mood: bored

Monday, April 10, 2006

9:23AM

i would like to claim

ORGASMONTOAST

and

ORGASMSIDEWAYS

that is all

thank you and goodnight

Current mood: *dancing mood*

Saturday, March 25, 2006

9:12PM - hello...

I'd like to give up my claim on "eternal sunshine" and claim "psychotic beatnik." Thanks!

Friday, March 24, 2006

12:07PM

i would like to claim:

Piss off!

and OGMOGMOGMOGMOGMOGMOGMOGMOGM

Monday, March 13, 2006

8:41PM

Hey I'd like to claim the word 'pumpkin'.

And since czee is giving it up can I have 'adorable' too?

Thankyou. :)

Saturday, March 11, 2006

7:45PM - buhbye~ D:

I'd just like to inform the mod that I would be leaving the community. I'm giving up the words Adorable and Zenith. Thanks. :)

czee~

Current mood: blank

Sunday, February 19, 2006

8:51AM

i would like to claim the words:

- fool.

- repeat.

Current mood: bouncy

Saturday, February 18, 2006

11:31PM

i wish to claim:

"w00tasticalityage"
and
"i eat you!"

Friday, February 17, 2006

12:17PM

Hello,

I would like to claim the words:

*Slore(s)/Slorage
*Faggor(s)


Thank you =)

Saturday, January 21, 2006

6:11PM

i would like to claim fool and repeat.

thank you in advance. :]

Current mood: weird

Sunday, December 18, 2005

11:12PM - Claims...

I'd like to claim:

Smooze, Goram, and Eclipse.

Thanks! <3

Current mood: happy

Sunday, December 4, 2005

7:05PM - My Claims

I'd like to claim the following:
- Hell ya
- Copacetic

Tuesday, November 22, 2005

7:14PM - Claims List

Claims ListCollapse )


Any mistakes I've made, feel free to comment ^_^ Odds are that there will a bunch because I used Word, and it likes to randomly add spaces and spell words correctly.


The claims list will be updated at least every month.

People who comment asking when the claims list will be updated before the month is over will be banned. But I will try and update more than just every month.

Please don't comment on this post claiming words, it states clearly in the userinfo/rules that all claims must be claimed in a post. This is because it is not likely I'm going to check comments, so they will be missed off the claims list if they're comments.

One more thing. When you leave please tell me that you‘re leaving and which words you‘ve claimed.

Tuesday, November 1, 2005

11:27PM

I'd like to claim the word "squishy" pleeeeeease :-D

Navigate: (Previous 20 entries)