?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Unique Kids' Journal [entries|friends|calendar]
Unique Kids

[ website | x ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

[Sunday February 25 @ 3:22PM]

insanlynormal
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
comment

"Justin Thinks We Need a New Subject Line" [Saturday July 09 @ 11:31PM]

_uoy_kcuf_
ApplicationCollapse )
comment

[Wednesday June 08 @ 5:54PM]

cerealwars_
This community died forever ago, so I'm gone. Yeah.
comment

justin thinks we need a new subject line :| [Thursday June 02 @ 8:11PM]
oh_____reckless
application!!Collapse )
5 & comment

[Friday April 29 @ 4:36PM]

moontrip
blahblahblah unstamped etc.

i applied back in March. is there still an active mod stamping or should i just accept the fact that this community is dead?

my application is here: click homie
1 & comment

"Justin Thinks We Need a New Subject Line" [Friday April 29 @ 1:30PM]

littlejewlost
ApplicationCollapse )
1 & comment

"Justin Thinks We Need a New Subject Line" [Thursday April 28 @ 10:37PM]

defectblond
[ mood | creative ]

ApplicationCollapse )

1 & comment

Justin Thinks We Need A New Subject Line... [Wednesday April 13 @ 4:00PM]
the_tiki_man
ApplicationCollapse )
1 & comment

"Justin Thinks We Need a New Subject Line" like now [Monday April 04 @ 6:31PM]

overanalyze
ApplicationCollapse )
3 & comment

[Friday March 25 @ 10:23PM]

____nyquil
I got a new LJ: cerealwars_.
Just making sure everyone knows. :)
comment

[Monday March 21 @ 12:22AM]

4_ofhearts
PromoCollapse )
comment

Promo...it's lame i know! [Friday March 18 @ 8:47PM]

simplyfabulous7
If you're interested in discussing important issues that have to deal with our generation, your views on the world today, or if you just want some place to share your philosophical musings, come join us!  Ubergorgeous is a new community set out to define our generation, and I also want it to be a place where writers can converse about their novels, views on life, rants, etc.
ubergorgeous
comment

Justin thinks we need a new subject line. [Monday March 14 @ 6:40PM]

diamondeyedfire
ApplicationCollapse )
4 & comment

Promotion [Thursday February 24 @ 6:12PM]
heaven_for_bid


KTHX ^___^

[Saturday February 19 @ 6:41PM]

____nyquil
Dear almost dead community:
I love you anyway.

I wish it was still really active. :(

Who plays guitar?
2 & comment

Justin Thinks We Need A New Subject Line [Thursday February 17 @ 2:19PM]

lucidic_faerie
Read more...Collapse )
3 & comment

[Sunday February 13 @ 1:34AM]

murderiscute___
i'm leaving.
comment

[Thursday February 10 @ 7:26AM]
ahahahah
Kay, here's the deal people.
I made THIS community a long time ago.
I stopped being a mod because it started dying after it was really really popular.
I'M TRYING TO GET MY NEW COMMUNITY AS POPULAR AS THIS ONE WAS, so um... *poke* JOIN! We're not mean, I promie. ^_____^


JOIN ___radness!!!
comment

Justin Thinks We Need a New Subject Line [Saturday February 05 @ 8:31PM]
spilt_pocky
ApplicationCollapse )
6 & comment

new name [Sunday January 30 @ 7:15PM]

iamthehandcuff
hello.

I changed my name from rubmygato to iamthehandcuff
comment

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]
[ go | earlier ]